Goals

Have you ever felt as if you know where you want to go, and you know that you will get there, but just don’t know how?

I feel like I know that I want to be a wiser person, that I want to travel, and that I want to help people, but I don’t know.

Travel
I haven’t been many places, but when I do to to new places, I feel this joy, happy, curious, wonderful feeling. And I seem to feel in a good mood no matter if I had been very tired, or stressed or angry.

The thought that no one knows you, and that you know no one or nothing about this place, so many sights to see and people to meet.

Everything is new to you, and you know nothing, it is like as if you were born again, a wiser you, yet a curious you.

Wisdom
I have met many wise individuals, they know many things and proffer great advice, they can recall many personal tale, and tell them greatly. Most of these wise individuals are older, but not all of them. One can become wise with age, others experience in ten years what some experience in a lifetime.

Actually, everyone is wise, some might not know it, right? Some may be more entertaining stories, others more unusual advices, but since no one is the same, not two people live life exactly alike, so everyone’s life is an adventure to someone else.

Helping
Being straightforward, I want to be a doctor. I want to help cure people. More specifically I want to be a pediatrician. Children are humans at one of the purest stages of life, they only know what they have learned in their young time on earth, so I want to help them grow.

Leave a Reply

